Below are the nominations for the 2024 AGM

PRESIDENT

Nominee: Des Orpin

Nominated by: Joyce Everson Seconded by: Tania Orpin

Nominee: Jenny Barnes

Nominated by: Shellie Van Dalen Seconded by: Joyce Everson

VICE PRESIDENT

Nominee: Des Orpin

Nominated by: Joyce Everson Seconded by: Tania Orpin

Nominee: Jenny Barnes

Nominated by: Shellie Van Dalen Seconded by: Joyce Everson

SECRETARY

Nominee: Nicole Short

Nominated by: Tiffani Murphy Seconded by: Josh Drew

TREASURER

Nominee: Joyce Everson Nominated by: Des Orpin Seconded by: Nicole Short

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

Nominee: Shellie Van Dalen Nominated by: Marilynn Jones Seconded by: Joyce Everson

FUNCTION/TRAVEL DIRECTOR

Nominee: Marilynn Jones

Nominated by: Shellie Van Dalen Seconded by: Joyce Everson

JUNIOR DIRECTOR

Nominee: Tiffani Murphy Nominated by: Josh Drew Seconded by: Nicole Short

DISABILITIES CO-ORDINATOR

Nominee: Des Orpin

Nominated by: Joyce Everson Seconded by: Tania Orpin

ASSOCIATION GENERAL COMMITTEE

Nominee: Josh Drew

Nominated by: Nicole Short Seconded by: Tiffani Murphy